Lastest News
General Information
Organizing Committee
Technical Program Committee
Paper Submission
Call for Papers
Program at a Glance
Advance Program
Keynote Speech
Social Program
Presentation file upload
Visa for Mainland Chinese Participant
Contact Us

Organizing Committee

General Co-Chair(s)
Shi-Yu Huang
National Tsing Hua Univ., Taiwan
Ming-Der Shieh, NCKU
National Cheng Kung Univ., Taiwan

Program Chair
Sying-Jyan Wang
National Chung Hsing Univ., Taiwan
Tutorial Chair
Jing-Jia Liou
National Tsing Hua Univ., Taiwan

Publicity Chair
Katherine Shu-Min Li
National Sun Yat-sen Univ., Taiwan

Publication Chair
Tsung-Chu Huang
National Changhua Univ. of Education, Taiwan

Finance Chair
Der-Chen Huang
National Chung Hsing Univ., Taiwan

Local Arrangement Chair
Ching-Hwa Cheng
Feng Chia Univ., Taiwan

Registration Chair
Yen-Jen Chang
National Chung Hsing Univ., Taiwan

Industrial Arrangement Chair
Wu-Tung Cheng
Mentor Graphics Corporation, USA

Panel Chair
Anis Uzzaman
Cadence Design Systems, New York
North American Liaison
Alex Orailoglu
University of California at San Diego

European Liaison
Zebo Peng
Linkoping University, Sweden